2019 Eagles Schedule

Week 1 Sun, September 8, 2019 Redskins vs Eagles 1:00 PM
Week 2 Sun, September 15, 2019 Eagles at Falcons 8:20 PM View Trip
Week 3 Sun, September 22, 2019 Lions vs Eagles 1:00 PM
Week 4 Thur, September 26, 2019 Eagles at Packers 8:20 PM View Trip
Week 5 Sun, October 6, 2019 New York Jets vs Eagles 1:00 PM
Week 6 Sun, October 13, 2019 Eagles at Vikings 1:00 PM
Week 7 Sun, October 20, 2019 Eagles at Cowboys 8:20 PM View Trip
Week 8 Sun, October 27, 2019 Eagles at Bills 1:00 PM View Trip
Week 9 Sun, November 3, 2019 Bears vs Eagles 1:00 PM
Week 10 BYE
Week 11 Sun, November 17, 2019 Patriots vs Eagles 4:25 PM
Week 12 Sun, November 24, 2019 Seahawks vs Eagles 8:20 PM
Week 13 Sun, December 1, 2019 Eagles at Dolphins 1:00 PM View Trip
Week 14 Mon, December 9, 2019 Giants vs Eagles 8:15 PM
Week 15 Sun, December 15, 2019 Eagles at Redskins 1:00 PM View Trip
Week 16 Sun, December 22, 2019 Cowboys vs Eagles 4:25 PM
Week 17 Sun, December 29, 2019 Eagles at Giants 1:00 PM View Trip